This form is so that you can delete your data from our system.
Upon completion of this form, you will have all of your personal data removed from our site within 3 business days.
Not only will your personal data be deleted, but any quizzes you have created and game plays or data associated with that account.
This process is not reversible, once your account and its data has been deleted, it is gone forever.
Once your account and all data has been deleted, you will receive an email to notify you of this.